Listen to Don’t Go Breaking My Heart

Agnes new single, ”Don’t Go Breaking My Heart”, is to be released in Sweden on September 21st. Dates for rest of the world would be announced soon. This is the first single to be released from her much anticipated up-coming fourth album, title TBC , due to be released in early 2012.

The single “Don’t Go Breaking My Heart” is written by Agnes, Liv and Mim Nervo, Vincent Pontare and Magnus Lidehäll and produced by Magnus Lidehäll & Vincent Pontare. The single is mixed by: Niklas Flykt.

The video for “Don’t Go Breaking My Heart” will be out soon.

  • Arthur Amaral

    Great song! You’ve got my support here in Brazil! ;)

  • Agnes

    Ååh vad bra du är <3 <3

  • Linnea

    Du är som vanligt jättebra Agnes! :)

  • TJ


  • J

    Jag ska köpa din singel på onsdag :)

    I will buy your single on wednesday :)

  • Johanna

    Du är grym!!

  • Eoin

    love it!!!!! :) :) :) :)

  • Anton

    I love this song! Are so excited to hear the new album!

  • Tony

    awesome new design for the website and awesome song !

  • agnes

    * gud vad du är bra

  • Alice

    I loved it!! *-*
    Amazing, I can’t wait for the video, I missed Agnes so much *-*
    Kisses from Brazil, I love you Agnes <3

  • http://7foragnes kaemel

    i won’t break bye i stay ….

  • Jocke

    Sounds great! Just got it on iTunes, gonna listen to it all day! Keep doing what your doing Agnes….cause it works! =)

  • Narri_mina8789

    kan n[gon hjelpa mig om man ha glomt kod vad gor man do